Yoga – The Science of the Soul

“Yoga is an inward turning. It is a total about-face. When you are not moving into the future, not moving toward the past, then you start moving within yourself – because your being is here and now.” -Osho

One thought on “Yoga – The Science of the Soul

  1. This present moment, I am aware that my capacity to be present, requires a sense of discipline. A commitment to focus my mind and let go of the habitual journeys to the past and future. When I am consciously willing to be in the here and now, my creativity blossoms beyond belief.

    The willingness to rest into this discipline has taught me so much about freedom. I have learned that when I weave together a creative discipline, the results astound me. Such blessings from this way of seeing. : )

Leave a Reply

