Dreams Manifest: A Different Definition of Dreams

D – Dare to

R – Reveal the

E – Extraordinary

A – Ability to

M – Manifest the

SSacred

One thought on “Dreams Manifest: A Different Definition of Dreams

  1. I had a dream about you 2 days ago. You were standing directly in front of me while I was sitting in a tall chair. Your belly was at the level of my eyes and I opened my eyes in the dream to hear you say,”come here.” It was so powerful because all I could see was your beautiful porcelain skin w all the litt tiny moles..like little stars. Your hands came up to hold my face…then I looked up at you and ur little twinkle came and I could see the clear Gray color of your eyes. They shone like the gray, soft Doves that grace our skies..then I woke up, and wished I could have slept and dreamed forever in that gray, vibrant sea of beauty.
    I’m in such awe of ur effect on me.
    Namaste

Leave a Reply

